What happens to my premium features if I cancel my subscription?
If you chose to cancel your Pineaptitude Pro subscription, the following changes will happen at the end of your current term:
View full screen
- Advertising will be shown on the pages your learners and families view your content on.
- Any custom classroom URLs will change to random URLs and will no longer be editable.
- You will no longer be entitled to unlimited image uploads and old images will be deleted as you reach your limit.
- You’ll lose access to upcoming premium tools for your classroom.
- Your account will no longer be eligible for early access to new features.
- You will no longer be entitled to our pro support via email, though we are still happy to help via email at our standard tier.