Deleting a template

Warning: Deleting a template cannot be undone.

To delete an existing template, follow these steps:

  1. Click your name in the upper right of any screen in Pineaptitude Core.
  2. Click settings in the dropdown.
  3. Click the Templates link.
  4. Click the delete icon next to the template you’d like to delete.
  5. You’ll be asked to confirm you want to delete the template.

Once you delete a template:

View full screen