Deleting a classroom

Warning: Deleting a classroom is permanent. There is no undo or recycling bin or other way to restore a deleted classroom.

You can delete any classroom at any time:

  1. Click your name in the upper right of any screen in Pineaptitude Core.
  2. In the dropdown, select settings
  3. Click Classroom settings in the menu.
  4. In the “Classrooms” box click the delete icon next to the classroom you want to delete.
  5. Confirm that you want to delete by typing “DELETE” in the field provided. This step is provided to prevent accidental deletion.

Please note that deleting a classroom is permanent and all content associated with the classroom will become unavailable immediately. There is no way to restore deleted classrooms.

View full screen