Cancel your Pineaptitude Pro subscription
If you’d like to cancel your paid subscription, follow these steps:
- Click your name in the upper right of any screen in Pineaptitude Core.
- Select Settings from the dropdown menu.
- Select the Billing link.
- Click the Cancel Subscription button.
Canceling your premium subscription will keep you on the pro plan until your current term expires. We do not offer refunds on unused portions of subscription fees.
Once you lose premium access, you will lose access to all premium features. For more information about what happens when you cancel a premium account, read this article.
View full screen